MEET THE TEAM

 
 

Extensive experience in  Challenging Accepted Thinking

 
 

Peter Mayer

MANAGING PARTNER

Avatar

The brainchild behind our Predictive Model and competency frameworks, Peter has more than 25 years’ experience in managing complex business and technology programmes. His roles in assurance and delivery have included the financial services, retail, energy, logistics, telecoms and travel sectors.

E: p.mayer@pelicam.com

T: +44 (0)7974 084333

Alan Ogrizovic

MANAGING PRACTITIONER

Avatar

Alan can call upon more than 20 years’ experience in senior business transformation and change leadership roles within complex organisations. He specialises in all aspects of business change with extensive knowledge of leading organisational design/transformation and people-related projects across the energy, utilities and logistics sectors.

E: alan.ogrizovic@pelicam.com

T: +44 (0)7860 322301

Vince Rawle

MANAGING PRACTITIONER

Avatar

With a burning passion for delivery, Vince helps our clients identify and implement innovative solutions to challenges encountered whilst delivering change. He has more than 15 years’ experience leading and developing large teams within the retail, telecoms and financial services sectors.

E: vince.rawle@pelicam.com

T: +44 (0)7717 555777

Helen Morgan

BUSINESS MANAGER

Avatar

Working at the heart of the Pelicam operation, Helen supervises the administrative activities that facilitate the smooth running of our activities and offices. Prior to joining the business in 2005, Helen spent 13 years in financial services.

E: helen.morgan@pelicam.com

T: +44 (0)7811 404127

 

Matt Ryan

FINANCIAL MANAGER

Avatar

With over 20 years financial accounting experience, Matt oversees the Pelicam finance operation. Prior to joining the team in 2012, Matt has worked in both large multi-nationals to smaller private practices.

E: matt.ryan@pelicam.com

T: +44 (0) 7708 496827

Brian Hardie

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Avatar

Brian has 25 years’ experience, helping clients grow their business using pragmatic marketing programmes with relevant experience across logistics, outsourcing and professional services sectors. Brian leads on the marketing strategy and is focussed on helping clients appreciate the value that Pelicam brings to achieve successful transformation.

E: brian.hardie@pelicam.com

T: +44 (0) 7557 004355

Kerry Fitch

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR

Avatar

E: kerry.fitch@pelicam.com

T: +44 (0)7525 241965

Joe Timmins

TECH

Avatar

E: joe.timmins@pelicam.com

T: +44 (0)7876 506099


 
barclaycard.png

“Pelicam structured a complex technology programme to deliver successfully, ensuring effective governance and stakeholder alignment. Barclaycard staff were supported and coached, building confidence and raising our project delivery capability.”

- Paul Wroten - Lead Technology Partner - Barclaycard